Armagh House
Avalon Employment
the Bridge
Campaign for Public Education
Canadian Partnership Against Cancer
Carizon Training
Catherine Donnelly Foundation
Chigamik Community Health Centre
Childress Summit
Christian Horizons
Dixon Hall Neighbourhood Services
Education First
Engineers Foundation for Education
Family Service Toronto
Feather Carriers
Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services
Food4Kids – Hamilton
Food Secure Canada
Haliburton-Kawartha Community Health Centre
Halton Community Legal Centre
Halton Poverty Round Table
Hamilton Community Legal Clinic
Human Awareness Institute
Inside Out LGBTQ Film Festival
Knights Table
KW Counselling Service
Lawrence Heights Inter-Organizational Network
Learning Enrichment Foundation
Neighbourhood Group Community Services
Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund
Ontario CAS Assn
Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants (OCASI)
Ontario Independent Facilitators Network
Ontario Non-Profit Network
Oxfam Canada
Public Service Alliance of Canada
Schizophrenia Society of Ontario
Shibogama First Nations Council
Tools for Change
Toronto Community Housing Corp.
Toronto Family Services
Unity Earth
Unison Health and Community Services
Wellington Water Watchers
Wiiwemikoong Health Centre
YMCA Canada
Wellington Water Watchers
Windemere United Church

BMO Financial
Brook Pooni and Associates
Canadian Partnership Against Cancer
MCIS Language Services
Medtronic Medical Technology & Services
Natural Playgrounds
Ram Srinivasan
Swift Medical

Consultants & Agencies
Barnes Management Group
Brilliance Mastery
Brook Pooni Associates
Carole Charland
Culture Academy
Heather Graham
ICA & Associates Canada
ICI Medical Communications
Klick Health
Lux 9
Milk Balkwill
NeOle – Ginny Santos
Ontario Nonprofit Network
Oxford Properties
Talk Boutique
Tammy Neilson
Tremendousness Collective
Trish Douglas
Sapiens Strategies
Sixsense Strategy Group

Government & Education
City of Toronto
Cosburn Middle School
Dr. Mary Fallat
Department of Canadian Heritage
Keewatin Patricia District School Board
McMaster University, DeGroote School of Business
McMaster University, Health Sciences
Ministry of Community & Social Services
Ministry of Health and Long Term Care
Municipality of Milton
Laurier University
Ram Srinivasan
Region of Peel, Public Heath
RH McGregor Elementary School
Royal Ontario Museum
Turner Fenton Secondary School
University of Toronto
US Department of Agriculture
Wilfred Laurier
Winkler Institute of Dispute Resolution
York Region Municipality
York University – Osgoode Law School